Steve Caballero recieved his 'heavy' award from the Skateboarding Hall of Fame Last night in Los Angeles, CA, Stacy Peralta, Steve Caballero, Torger Johnson, Eric Koston, Bob Burnquist, Patti McGee and Larry Stevenson were "abducted' into the Skateboarding Hall of Fame. CR Stecyk was also honored for his contributions for his media and creative contributions. Watch for a video clip of the presentation later this week.